Main / University / Structure / Administration
Tireuov Kanat
Chairman of the Board-Rector of NC JSC "Saken Seifullin Kazakh Agrotechnical Research University", Academician of the NAS of RK
Abdyrov Aitjan Muhamedjanovich
Deputy Chairman of the Board for Аkademic Affairs, Doctor of Education, Candidate of Technical Sciences, Professor, Academician of APOC
Tokbergenov İsmail Tasanbievich
Deputy Chairman of the Board for Scientific and Innovation Affairs, Candidate of physical and mathematical sciences
Kussainova Zhainagul Aitmaganbetovna
Deputy Chairman of the Board for Educational Work, Doctor of Philology
Deputy Chairman of the Board for Financial Affairs and Infrastructure Development
Zhazykbayeva Zhazira Meyrkhanovna
Chief of staff, Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor
Director of the Academic Affairs Department
Meiramova Saltanat Akimovna
Director of the Department of International Relations
Zhumabekova Maral Bapanovna
Director of the Corporate Development and Strategy Department
Director of the Information Technology Department
Director of legal support Department
Ahmetov Adilet Myrzahanovich
Director of the Department for Youth Policy